Farah Khan – W Hotel, Seminyak

I spotted a luxurious boutique inside the W Hotel. The name of the boutique is Farah Khan. I love the design and also the cutting of Farah Khan’s gown. Superb !!

Beside dress, Farah Khan also has accessories. Same with dress, the design of the accessories is chic and elegant.

Actually I want to share Farah Khan’s dress with all of you. I’ve already taken some picture of their dress and also the boutique itself. But too bad one of their staff (I don’t know her name) ask me to erase all of the photos. Sigh….

Since our schedule is tight, I can’t try Farah Khan’s dress. Meanwhile I really want to try their dress. I made a promise..One day I will buy Farah Khan dress for sure. I love Farah Khan…

100_9497_copy
100_9499_copy
100_9498_copy

Leave a Reply

