Haul : BRTC and others

Blog_brtc

Setelah mencoba skin care BRTC di haul sebelumnya, saya tertarik untuk mencoba skin care BRTC lainnya. Dalam haul kali ini saya mencoba beberapa produk BRTC lainnya, yaitu eye cream, white gel, dan caviar nutrive cream. For me personally, BRTC is a good skin care. I will review BRTC skin care on my new blog post.

Beside BRTC, I also bought Calvin Kleine Perfume (actually this is not mind. This perfume belongs to my friend. He asked me to buy it from Surabaya for him), Complete Softlens Cleanser,  skin care from Laneige, SKIN 79 Sun Protect Beblesh Pack, Sariayu Eye shadow trio, Credo, Banila Primer, Ultima Wonder Wear Foundation, Softlens, Hadalabo, Viva Eyebrow Pencil, andmy HG Maskara Loreal Volume Shocking.

I bought some of these skin cares and cosmetics from my favorite online store, My Lovely Sister.  I also got many samples from them…Very kind right?

Leave a Reply

