Review and Swatch : Missha Nail Polish GR003

Img_6260_copyImg_6258_copy

This is my first nail polish from Missha, one of Korean make up brand. I decided to buy this nail polish because the color is beautiful….I don’t know how to describe in English….But in Bahasa Indonesia, this color is described as ‘biru telor asin’.

Img_6249_copy

Honestly, I don’t like this polish. The quality is really bad. It’s hard to apply. Look at the picture below. The polish is streaky when applied on my nail….

Img_6246_copy

And it is also not long lasting. After 3 days, nail polish peel off.100_0631_copy

Too bad…Beautiful color but low quality. Bad combination, huh?

Overall? 2 out of 5…

2 thoughts on “Review and Swatch : Missha Nail Polish GR003

  1. Long time ago i used missha nail polish too in black colour. Agree with you the quality is just so2. But the colour is pretty. :3 isn’t it blue sky colour? This is the first time for me hearing biru telur asin :p i think telur asin is in white colour LOL

  2. @rini : hahahahahha…I think the white egg is telor ayam kampung…LOL…Btw, in my hometown, telor asin is in blue color just like my nail polish..Next time I will take a pic and upload it in my blog…Hahahaha…That’s why i described this color as biru telor asin..LOL…

Leave a Reply

