OOTD and FOTD : Leopard attack….

Hey dear,

Recently I am obsessed with Leopard.

Bag, dress, shoes, glasses that have a leopard motif in it always catch my attention. I was so happy when I got this leopard dress in Debenhams Senayan City.

The dress is Diamond by Julian Macdonald. I love this dress…The design is good and the cutting is perfect.

I wear this dress when I attended Yanto’s wedding party…Here is my look…

Img_0259_copyImg_0340_copyUntitled-1_copy

Leopard Dress – Diamond by Julian Macdonald

Shoes – Charles and Keith

Stocking – Sogo Dept Store

Accessories – IStuff PP

And here is my make up..

Img00026-20120107-2340_copyImg_0282_copyImg_0315_copy

Foundation – Ultima Wonder Wear 

Powder – MAC Studio Finish TWC NC 30 

Eyeshadow – Urban Decay BOS III, PAC Eyeshadow in white 

Blush on – NYX in Rose Petal and Peripera Blush on 

Mascara – Loreal Volume Shocking 

Eyeliner – MAC Fluidline Black Track 

Eyebrow – NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder  

Lipstick – NYX Megashine Lip Gloss

Leave a Reply

