Haul : Korean cosmetics

Hey ladies,

Wanna share my Korean cosmetics haul from some brands.

Haul_lioele

Cotton from Nature Republic and Tony Moly, eyeliner pencil from Clio, Etude Cheek Blusher, Etude lipstick, Banila&co lip gloss, Skin 79 Hot Pink BB Cream, BRTC Blemish Recover Balm BB Cream, Lioele lip gloss, and nail polish from Tony Moly…

Besides, I also got a lot of samples… Ohhh…I love samplessssss….!!!

Img_1001up

Most of the Korean cosmetic company are very generous. They give a lot of samples for their customer. I hope Indonesian cosmetics company will do the same thing.  In my opinion, sample is a great marketing tools. It’s a simple thing but will give a great impact. I personally like to try sample and after that I will buy the full size product if I like it.

Ok then…I will do review and swatch for these products as soon as possible…Be patient ladies !!!

Hugs and kisses from me😉

Leave a Reply

