OOTD : Thanks to Sequin and Monistat !!! From simple to CHIC :D

Hey ladies,

I want to share my outfit which I wore to MII 1st Anniversary Party…Actually it’s just a simple outfit. But thanks to the sequins detail on my top…The sequins makes my outfit chic…

So one word to describe my outfit best is “Simple but Chic”…Oke then…Here is my outfit…Enjoy ladies..!!!

Img_5441_copy

Top – La Roux

Skirt – online store (but sorry I forgot the name :D)

Flat Shoes – Essy

Bag and Earring – My Mommy’s

Bracelet – IStuff PP

Img_5443_copyWhat a messy hair…😀
Img_5442_copy

Btw, did you notice that my make up was still good even after I danced like crazy? And fyi, the weather in Labuan Bajo at that night was super HOT. I was sweating at that moment.

But amazingly, my make up was still sleek like before. I think it’s all because I used Monistat as my primer.

Monistat is amazing. Will do review on Monistat soon….

Have a nice day lovelies…

Xoxo…. *_*

Leave a Reply

