2 Sep 12 : New Present from grandma *_*

Today is a great day for Nicole…She got present from my mother…

The present is…. (drum rolllll….)…..

Samsung Galaxy Tab II…

IpadNicole dreamed about gadget like Ipad or Samsung Tab. Every time she saw her friend played the gadget, she always asked me to buy it…

But, me and hubby didn’t agree with her wish. Because we thought gadget didn’t have any benefit for kids. We preferred to buy an educative toys for Nicole instead of a gadget that made the kid passive..

One day, Nicole called my mom. She knew that my mom loves her so much. She asked for a Ipad from my mother….To be honest, I never imagine before that my daughter would beg for something at my mom…LOL…

And as Nicole predicted before, my mom granted her wishes…Yeah, I think every grandma spoiled their grandchild😀

My mom asked me, “Lis, which one do you want to buy? Ipad or Samsung Tab?”. At first I insisted not to buy the gadget for Nic, but my mom replied, “I will buy the gadget for Nic…U must buy it for her”.

Sighhhh…It was like a great mandatory from a president..LOL…

Then, I did some survey among my friend. Which one is the best? Tab or Ipad?

They gave me various answer. Some of them said that Ipad is the best. But many of them told me that Tab better than tab. At that time I thought that Ipad and the Tab like a religion. Everybody insist that their ‘belief’ is the best. And surprisingly, each of their adherent insist that their ‘religion’ (Tab or Ipad) is the best….

Fiuh…Made me confused…

But at the end, I chose to buy Samsung Tab?

Why? I don’t know the actual reason I buy it…LOL…To be honest, I am not gadget person…So I cannot compare which gadget is the best. I decided to buy Tab because my besties, Agustina, that already had both that 2 gadget, said that Tab is better…

Yeap as simple like that…

And now my job is download as many as possible educative games for Nicole. Hopefully this gadget will give a positive benefit for her…

Leave a Reply

